Some people think that the government is responsible for looking after the elderly. Others believe that it should be family members. What do you think should take responsibility?

On the contrary era, there are heated arguments on the issue that the responsibilities of children. There is no iota of doubt about the caretaking of the elderly population. A majority of society favors more obligation on governments while others oppose that more duty on parents. The following paragraph will highlight both views in the upcoming paragraph that lead to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement,if the government does not focus on the senior citizen that will affect their life. To elucidate it government must help by providing pensions above age 65 because the money helps to fulfill their basic need in life. However, the administration makes a plan for elderly and also makes activities that will help them mentally and physically. For example in Denmark, higher authorities take a race for eldersand elders arranged a price bond for position holders. On the other hand, an English writer William Helen said that " life is increasing living with grandson and granddaughter". To be precise, the family is the one, that knows the requirements of life. If the family member is physically and mentally ill, other members take care of them. Hence, the survey is conducted by elder people whether they prefer to live with family or in old age homes, ninety-eight percent older prefer to live with their family members. To recapitulatee, I reiteratee reiterated that immutablee immutably factor oppositely. governments and family members sholud take care of the elder by providing the basic needs of life. Although authoritiesy will help surely help by giving them a financials aids.