Many people believe that used distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending the college or university do you agree or disagree.

It is debated among the public that individuals who are taking online classes have the positive outcomes, while others are opposed to such an idea, thinking enrol at school in person are better. I strongly agree with students should go to school in terms of developing essential skills and knowledge. To begin with, there is no doubt that the distance learning program is more flexible than attending the college because they can tailor their own time and schedules. However, it is more important for learners to develop skills such as communication, critical thinking and problem-solving skills for future benefits. In schools, they can socialize with others, which can help them to boost their confidence, self-esteem, and enhance social skills. Likewise, studying with peers will encourage them to compete with one another, which promotes a beeter sense of critical and problem-solving skills. In addition, e-learning has potential technology issues that might be disturbed during a lesson period. This is because distance courses relies heavily on technology and pupils must have access to reliable internet and up-to-date devices in order to has a consistent study dynamic. If fail to do so, then it can disrupt the learning process and hinder the overall educational experience. In conclusion, I totally agree that the establishments provide more benefits, considering all these skills are significantly useful in the long run and job requirements, and the drawback of online education, which including the technology problems that might affect learning process.