Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Shara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays many newcomers have been visited many places difficult circumstance such as, the Shara desert or the Antarctic that is one of a way them to dig new experience. While, there are many drawbacks they can got from bad situation after visited the hard places. First of all, experience is the best thing to encourage someone curious about the beautiful views and to record rare moment it is crucial to stranger. Secondly, they are feel satisfied when they saw phenomenal make them exited because the gorgeous lighting on the sky it is different compared to other places. For instance, Aurora phenomena one of the best moment people waiting in the evening when light and sky meet exclude the colors combination, such as yellow, green, and blue. In addition, when moment arrive just once year and many visitors always prepare for themselves and it could be more efficient when time is coming. In spite of the benefits mentioned above. However, there are many drawbacks for visited difficult area due to more reason is weather, located and also lees safety. While, instruction from guide did not have ways to measures storm will be coming. For the following reason some people want to try more challenging to their selves and also make new journey. For instance, area in Shara desert different in some places and weather is very cold. In conclusion, many experience for other people after they have been visited different places and more challenging to increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples their knowledge and these the best reason to explain to other.