Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To become a successful person, some people believe that having a degree from the university is the best choice to foster their career path, while others argue that nowadays a higher level of educational attainment is no longer necessary. In my opinion, although an education is not the only factor to consider level of success you will have, it is still crucial in many aspects. This essay will explore the reasons and my standpoint in the following paragraphs. On one hand, we’re in a digital century that people can acquire any knowledge on the internet, and many non- degree jobs are generated. For instance, there are many people become well-known influencers by selecting their own interests to create some content on social media. Some of them start their journey with online course such as how to do videography, editing, and voice recording. As a result, getting a higher level of education is not the only method to have a better life. On the other hand, the truth is that a college degree is needed for many careers because in some industry it is important to have professional knowledge which can only be gained from the university, for example, a person cannot become a certified accountant if he do not have an accounting degree, or a person who takes a lawyer examination has to graduate from law school. Moreover, to get promote Change the form of the verb promoted show examples in a company may have a degree as a prerequisite condition. If a supervisor does not have a degree, he cannot elevate his career path to a manager. Consequently, his advancement in the organization is blocked. Hence, a degree achievement can lead to success. In conclusion, although these days a college education does not essential for accomplishment, an undergraduate degree is continuously required for many occupations, and it may be your advantage for getting job promotion. People should therefore acknowledge what path they desire and carefully research if the degree is vital.