Many people say that university education should only be offered to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people with varying marks and all ages, even if they did not do well. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In recent times, people tend to travel more often. This is because travel expenditure decreased and the major benefit of this is that people can expand their language skills. One of the main reason why people are travelling more than ever before is that travel costs have significantly decreased. This is simply because airlines have lowered their operating costs, leading to travel tickets becoming cheaper. By limiting the time airplanes stay on the ground, companies have to pay less fees to the airport, which generates more revenue for the airline company itself. For example, machines of Easy Jet only spend around 45 minutes on the ground before departuring departure again. As a result, customers can buy a ticket from Frankfurt to London for under ten euros. Furthermore, travelling on a regular basis brings about many benefits, such as the possibility to learn or practise a new language. In order to navigate through life, while being a tourist, people need to be able to communicate in the local language. As a result, they are forced to use this language which can cause massive improvements. Moreover, being able to speak more than one language makes people significantly more competitive on the job market. For example, a lot of students choose to go to an english speaking country after high school, as this improves their english skills. In conclusion, people can travel more frequently because the prices for airplane transportation have decreased and travelers are benefiting from language practice.