some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

Some group keep their existence to live in the same way without any changes to their heritage and the others tend to develop and open up their mind for revolution. In this essay, I will discuss and propose ideas and suggestions for both sides. Firstly, some people enjoy their comfort in living their same circumstance. This group keep their live circle to be same. Living in the old path can protect the legacy that has been follow for many generations. Especially prevents strangers from ruining the community's lives. Such as Badui Dalam tribe, they don’t want to expose their community to external world to keep their purity. Furthermore, modernization and the cost living force some people live in the challenging society and want to face changes on their path. This group event living abroad far away from their origin to find new better life and further opportunity. The increase of civilization and housing needs also some factor for some community to leave their own society. Some traditional professions also have been wipe out due to digital era and changes in of human needs. Some productive manpower leaves their village just to get a better livelihood. In conclusion, willing changes are positive approach to gain people's needs to move forward. Changes also can give opportunities to increase the standard of life. Living in the same way can lead people to be selfish and isolated from the wider society.