#Essays #Task2 In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own experience.

It is becoming a trend of losing interest in teaching by the young individuals. This essay will explains the root and the key factors to remedy this suituation. To Begin with the cause, good pay scale and respect attracts the young individuals to teaching profession. A financial stability and self respect are the rights of human being. For instance, In pakistan, the average salary of a teacher is 45000 rupees. This salary is not enough for a single family. This salary do not have potential of fulfilling the basic needs. Additionally, teachers do not recieve much respect in return of their services nowadays. While, In the past people paid much attention to teachers and obey them. To remedy this issue, In my personal opinion, this issue can only be resolved by the financial support of government. Government should advised the education council to make an incentive programme and prepare a plan to revised Change the form of the verb revise show examples the pay scale of all the teachers. Moreover, government should advised the town council to registered Change the form of the verb register show examples all the public and private teachers. Although, government should make a rule for every student to respect the teachers and this rule should be approved from the senate. For example, if the Goverment of Pakistan revise the pay scale and provide incentive to all the teacher, more young people attracts toward this profession again. To summarize this, losing interest of young teacher can only be overcome by financial support from the government.