Write about the following topic: Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

Over recent decades, technology has been developing rapidly and smartphones are one of them. Unfortunately, some individuals do not consider when they are using it. I strongly agree with banning cell phones in public places. I will explain the reasons in this essay. It is clear that in the technological world of today, everything is advancing and we should learn how to use. For example, after a busy day at work, you are interested in going home with a relaxed feeling in your mind and you have to use public transportation that you face people who are speaking to their phones loudly or the ring of their phone is another trouble. In fact, they create noise pollution in the public place. You will only be able to tolerate this situation till dropping up. In addition, the phones sometimes are given to children by parents to play games in places like stores, hospitals, and parks. For instance, you go shopping and need to focus on something that you would like to purchase and a child is setting and playing with the highest voice. However, this subject happens everywhere. If we do not regard to the culture of consumerism, we will lose our patients in the near future. In conclusion, although everybody benefits from the progressing of technology, we should consider some features like observed and respect the rights of others.