computers are being used more and more in education. Some peole say that this is aposetivr trend, while others argue that it leading to negeative consequenc. Discuss both sides of this argument and given your own opinion.

On the one hand, it could be argued that being able to use devices like computers has advanced our education in certain respects. The greatest benefit is that when some utilise computers in education, they can get some chances to work at the best company in the world since by using computers, they can easily access to a top-ranked university, and taking online courses would help them to improve their resume, so once they graduate, have an opportunity to hire at well-known company around the world by submitting their Cv. Secondly, it seems that, computers are convenient. For instance, instead of different books that some ought to buy, computers are the best choices to replace. Therefore, they are not worried about which books they should buy, as material usage is available for them on their computer whenever they want. However, I think that there are arguments to show that computers have a negative impact on education. One issue is that if people use them, their eyes get dry. For example, I had an experience when I was studying for a Tofel exam my eyes were dried, and a doctor advised me to use eye drops. Even worse, in my opinion, people can lose their focus due to the fact that they might get distracted by other sites or applications. The most damaging aspect is cost. Some, for instance, who live in low-income family can not afford to buy computers for their academic goal. As a result, they get disappointed to follow their academic world. To sum up, although it is undeniable that computers help people to secure better career for themselves, it has an effect on family who suffer from financial situations. Therefore, on balance, I believe that computers have a negetive impact that we can not ignore.