Nowdays in many countries the proportion of older population is higher than that of younger people. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In the present day, the rate of elderly is dramatically increasing throughout the preroid, and it also overtook adult population. I believe this situation is a global issue, which foster negative consequences. The first negative of increasing population in older citizens would directly effect in declined workforce particularly in labour works, which require physical capacity. This could lead to the vacant in manufactories, resulting in imbalance employee in work feild. In fact, there are several contries that manufacturers products contained as a main export goods, facing this situation also be a depreciation of economic for the whole nation. Therefore, this not only affect in the imbalance population, but also in nation's economic scale. Another concern is tax payers number, affecting in numerous aspects. The incraesing number of elderly means the decreasing number of tax payers. Older people tend to pay less taxes than youngster, this is crucial for the government yearly budget. In addition, elderly not only paying less taxes rate, but they are also in their retirement stage, which the government should provide their support expense. This would expose to nation finacial instability. To conclude, the rasing number of elderly is crucial for nation's economic and financial status, considered as a negetive consequences. And the government in several nation are striving to address by revising taxes rate and announcing new policy to increase fertility rate.