The cost of international travel is decreasing,and tourism is increasing in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the rising trend of tourism for countries.

The cost of travelling around the world is declining, also tourists number are increasing in many countries. This essay will discuss two benefits and two drawbacks of the rising trend of tourists. On one hand, the raising trend of tourism played a fundamental role in cultural exchange between communities. When people travel around the world they expand their knowledge about other cultures and increase their interest for exploration and benefit from communicating with others. Moreover, it had a major role in the economical development for both the private and governmental sectors. For example, countries like United Arab Emerities, had more than 1 million visitors during the last year, which led to tremendous economical growth. While on the other hand, this trend had it's downside as well. For instance, it led to more traffic jam in cities and waitings, with bringing the negative effect of these cars on the environment leading to climate changes. In addition, this trend putted a great pressure on the government because, of that fact that these countries was targeted by terrorist attacks in order to destroy their economy. terrorist tend to choose crowded area's to harm as many people as possible. In conclusion, the low cost of travelling led to more tourists around the globe bringing good things like exchanging cultures and raising the economy. However these countries have became a target for threatens.