Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's society, competition among people is a more common activity. Some people believe that competition in society is a beneficial activity. While others think, that individuals try to engage with each other. In this essay, I will discuss both views to gain appropriate knowledge and I will support my opinions with concrete examples. On the one hand, healthy way of competition improve the work speed limit. To illustrate in corporate companies most of the people are competing their work with their colleagues. Moreover, it helps complete their work on time. For example, there was a recent interview given by Usain Bolt he said that he still has a competition habit with his opponent. Additionally, people can achieve their goals when they start to compete with others. In other words, when the competition starts they automatically increase their energy to success on the particular event. Therefore, people need competition in their life to achieve their goals. On the other hand, when people try to cooperate more it leads to build a good relationship among their surrounding. In brief, a good relationship need a cooperation and patience and also it helps to keep their mind happy and stress relief. For instance, the recent news on BBC was that Apple company combined with Nike to sell their products and this idea increased their sales as well. Thus, trying to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other helps to keep their life happy and peaceful. In conclusion, cooperating more with people leads to build good relationships, while the benefits of competition at work improve work speed and achieve their goal. Therefore, I strongly believe that competition among people would improve their skills.