Some people believe that universities should only recruit young people with good school grades. Others believe that everyone should be given a chance regardless their age and school marks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of grading which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming it is beneficial while others oppose this notion. A majority of society favours that getting admission will depend on the school grades, while the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over recent years. The following paragraph will highlight my perspective and thus lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the first and foremost reason behind this that universities are academically rigorous environments where every student requires to establish the building blocks of their life. However, higher education should be accessible to all as it promotes lifelong learning at any age Furthermore, Student poor grades do not reflect the capability of the child because people develop at different rates so that is why person potential capability is never judged by their scores. In a Publisher article, the result of a survey was written about a successful person, he said "I am not a first bencher and never received good grades in schools but now I am the CEO of Google". Probing ahead, public institutions have a huge merit list, and many students are enabled to take an admission because the limited seats in it. Moving ahead, young people are in prime of their enegertic abilities, which can contribute to be more vibrant and dynamic in the university community. In the higher educational sector, there are GPA systems which is difficult to maintain because many of the institutions require learning the exact things and not working in the learning system as well as lack of practical work. Apart from the reasons mentioned above iuit can be clearlt stated why i am against in favour of this trend. To sum up, acoording to arguments aformentioned above that gaining knowedge is for every one and it does not depend on their age or grades in their previous school. Although the problem can be solved in the short term, there are concrete steps to reduce the effect of having on the current society.