Some people believe school children should help to create rules their schools. Other say teacher alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument says that the rules in school should be provided by teachers, while others say that students must involve with teachers to create the school rules. Although, the idea that students joining with teachers to create their own rules is justifiable, I believe that the principle rules should come from teachers, which help children easily to adapt themselves in real life. On the one hand, the rules that created by students lead them to feel inclusive and create more bonding between teachers and students. Students who establish the rules tend to strictly follow it, which contribute to the positive learning evironment. In fact, the students tend to encourage each other to follow the rules made by themselves to show how they respecful and feel inclusive. Moreover, allowing students to involve in school rules would lead to an increasing level of happiness among the parents. The parents would be impressed and enjoy looking their children have their own responsibility in school and would apply it to their own home. On the other hand, there are several benefits for students if the rules create only from teachers. The principle rules must be generated by teachers to ensure an efficientcy efficiency teaching system. The teachers should evaluate their own students to conduct the rules, which lead them to better educational aspect. In addition, Students must learn to behave well under the rules, which is crucial for their real life when growing up. There are several rule from school that related with adult life's rules from the ministries. Hence, learning to follow the rules since young age wold help students to apply themselve to several circumstances in the real world. To conclude, some would said that school rules should allow students to involve with, but I believe that school rules must crate bu teachers, who have more expreriences experience, and it would help students understand real life situations.