In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days, the place of living can be a key point of individuals or couples and families life. On a large scale, choosing between one of these options highly depends on peoples character. Some maybe prefer a stable house and this makes them feel relaxed and at ease.But there are persons who lean toward change in their routine by choose different places for living.I will count some pros and cons of both options below. Mainly, the best advantage of owning a home is you do not mind about paying the rent anymore and you do not have to deal with a land lord. In addition, as the place is yours, you can make any change you want in it. you can do house renovation according to your own taste. Moreover, owning a place can be considered as some kind of investment and the place price can rise in a long time especially if there is inflation in your country.At last, some people believe that you will be more careful about the house if it is yours. On the other hand, by renting a house, you do not have to spend a huge money at once and there are some who rather to put their money in business and work with it. Besides that, you are able to change your home every year and as a result refresh your spirit. however, you have some limitations in modifying the places plan or furniture. Lastly, renting a house can be a good option for people who dont have the money to buy their dream home and do not want to lower their standards too. Overall, as I have already mentioned before, the persons personality can be most important factor to answer the question. If you are able to take some risk or you are a divesity-seeking person it is better for you to rent a place yet if you are looking for a safe place for yourself buying a house or apartmant can be the right choice.