Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people are confused about how to live their working life. Is it better to stay in the same company for a whole period, or is working in different places more effective for a professional life? Firstly, skillful activity in one working space leads to degradation. Obviously, workers can achieve success and stability in their post, however, there is no development. Moreover, sometimes life leads to the point when workers do not have the opportunity to grow in their profession. People who are employed in the same company for their whole life are not broad-minded, they do not know how life is going outside their association. For example, my uncle works for one company for his whole life. He does not have developed skills, his knowledge is outdated. According to the community who have diverse working lives, every new company can help them in developing their competent lives. New colleagues and bosses can show them new and various ways of working. Experts can compare and choose their comfortable company. Humans with this style of life have various ideas of how to grow in their job. For instance, my sister-in-law is fond of changing the work spaces. Her skills are developing every time she knows how to adapt to innovations. Every single change teaches her something new. In conclusion, society argues which way of working has more benefits. In my opinion, the better way is to work in diverse organizations. More experience can develop competent skills and expand horizons.