in the future, more and more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree.

More people will select go on vacation in their own country rather than travel abroad on vacation. I completely agree with the statement above. For the following reasons:. Many people choose to vacation in their own country due to the fact that they are not required to make a passport for going overseas for a holiday. Especially people who live in a country that has a lot of tourist attractions, such as Indonesia. Indonesia is popular with tourist because it has a lot of island. One of the most popular island in Indonesia is Bali and Lombok. Both islands are the most popular places for visitors to vacation. Bali and Lombok have different cultures, and the people are friendly to visitors. On the other hand, if we vacation in our own country, we do not need to learn a foreign language, so we can more easily communicate with other people. For instance, if we want to rent a villa or order some food in a restaurant. In adition we do not need to spend a lot of money and time. I believe that in own country, the cost is cheaper than abroad, and with the cheaper cost, we can get a worthwhile facility and decent service. However, going on vacation abroad has benefits such as increasing insight and new experience. But in our own country, we can get a lot experience by learning about the culture of variouse kinds of islands in our country, especially Indonesia, which is rich in culture. And that can be a benefit for us. In conclusion, holiday in our own country is better than traveling to abroad, because we not required spend our money and time.