Overpopulation is the world's most serious environmental problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A variety of animal and plant species impact the balanced ecosystem, which is one of the most important parts of our global that provides many benefits for us. Climate change, contaminated water, and disasters are the main causes that affect the number of nature. Environmental issues have various causes that happen from human activities. Some groups state that the increase in population is the most significant cause of ecosystem issues. In this essay will mention my agreement and the reasons. Firstly, important factors for people that make our life more convenient are the main reasons that damage the environment. For instance, transportation, agriculture, and industry produce bad pollution and dangerous chemicals that can harm wildlife and crops. On the other hand, lacking all these parts, people ’s lifestyles will be more difficult, and impossible to run our society. The increasing of new generations commonly creates more bad actions. As a result, environmental problems also be produced continuously. So, if the number of new people decreases, our world’s ecosystem will become better and better, reducing emissions of greenhouse gases. Consequently, the extinction of wild animals and plant diversity will be protected, and our planet will be more balanced. For the solution, the government should take action to control the number of people. For example, educating children and adults to understand natural conditions and the drawbacks of overpopulation, this way can encourage people to concerned and control the number of family members. In conclusion, overpopulation is the most significant factor in environmental problems. Because human actions create much damage to the ecosystem that reduce the number of trees and animals. For this reason, we need to concern about population growth and ecosystem issues.