Most people in the world have to work to earn a living. However, many people work only for the financial gain that it involves, and not for any other rewards that a job can offer. What do you think the main consideration when deciding what job to take should be?

Most adults work only to live and earn money. but a considerable number of adults work for more than just financial gain. In my opinion, a job is not only a means of living but also holds a lot of your personality as well. Some people will consider working high-earning jobs to live a comfortable life. surely working to earn can provide financial stability and ease of living furthermore if a man works in a stable job with a good salary it will be a good choice. for example, women who work in mid-level management have lower stress levels. Working in respectful jobs the community can held deer by others. To illustrate a doctor or lawyer is a good-paying job but they have another side to it. the ability to save people's lives and the respect that comes with it. In conclusion, although working to achieve financial stability is one way of thinking. working to achieve personal goals can be more meaningful.