Many people think that happiness relies on the responsibility of individuals; others think that it is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and state your opinion by using examples from your personal experience.

Some people believe mirth depends on your onus, while some others believe other factors affect their gratification. This essay will discuss on both views and give an opinion, why peace of mind depend on other factors such as achievement of goal, wealth and their desires. To commence with, some people ponder the joy and rely on your onus because they think they will be happier if they have less duty. For instance, a man has to take care of children, his wife, and his parents' prosperity so if the family is big the duty will be more so he will be less contented. Moreover, more onus means more work to do which always gives you stress and in a bad mood. For example, if you have children a person has to leave them to school and pick them up, care of study and so on. Furthermore, there will be other members also so more work there will be and more stress. Hence, enjoyment relies on individual obligation. However, some people believe it's depends other factors such as wealth, job, their goal and their desires. Firstly, people become happy when they have enough money to fulfill all their requirements. Apart from this, they become mirth with the employment, when they got according to their qualification. To exemplify, a recent study concluded that 80% of people are happy when they are satisfied with their job and able to fulfill their necessities. Besides, all people have their own goal which they want to achieve so when they grab their targets they will become happy. Therefore, other factors like job, achievement of goals and standard of living assist to give full of joy. To sum up, on the one hand, people think more responsibility, the more they will become unhappy, so contentment depends on onus, while on the other hand, other people believe factors play a crucial role in the enjoyment of people. But, in my opinion, rather than onus prosperity depend on the people's achievement and their inner satisfy.