Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantanges outweigh the disadvamtages?

These days most of people depend on social media for communication and follow-up with news and interested events rather than buying newspaper from markets or meeting others face to face. because it makes life easier for them. firstly, some of people do not have time to visit their friends or family while they are busy. they can communicate through the phone with each other, so it is easier for them and they can keep in touch with them most of the time. however, People need to try not to depend on phone calls, video calls and chatting Change the form of the verb chat show examples for communication, for example, they can meet in person in their free time and try to do actual activities, to have a better communication in social life. secondly, To reach fast and easily the news and events they can use social apps anywhere and anytime they want. on the other hand, you cannot trust on social media, because some fake accounts could post incorrect news, or unreal events for haking phones. For example, maybe you will click on the event's link and they can reach your phone and stall money or data. so you have to make sure that you follow trusted accounts and not follow random accounts who interested in being trending and having more followers and views. finally, Social media is essential in our lives and it is hard for us to not use it, but we have to make sure we use it the right way and not addicted to it.