It is commonly said that today's children are facing huge challenges. This essay indent to discuss the causes of these pressures and give some suggestions to solve them.

In these days children face challenges in their lives in different ways, in this essay, we will discuss two main challenges and provide some solutions for them it can help. First of all, in my opinion the main reason for the challenges they have is Internet or social media, this generation are smart and depends on technology and it's a good thing. however, using social media without parent's control may let the child use it in the wrong way. For example, they spend a lot of time using the phone in an unuseful channels or some of the ideas can affect the child's mind, in addition, they easily can be addicited to it and may try something not good for their age. however, the parents should control the usage for the children and make sure they use it equally. So, learn and enjoy at the same time. Secondly, the other main challenge that can affect them is parental pressure. For more explanation, some parents want their kids to be the ideal child and compare them with other children. Morever, The parents should understand that the children are differents and everyone has thier own thoughts and strength in different areas. So we have to make them confident and not push them. In Conclusion, these generations will have a successful future and we have to support them and let them choose what they want because life has changed and it will change in the future, it is not necssary to live like the way we live.