In many coutries, women are allowed to take maternity leave during the first month after the birth of the new born. Do you think the advantages of maternity leave outweight the disadvantages?

In several countries, a lot of companies give permission to female employees to take maternity leave in the first month after giving birth to their baby. In this essay, I will explain why I think this idea is totally advantageous. On the one hand, it has a beneficial impact on woman's body. Giving birth is a totally life-changing experience that can make woman's body exhausted and traumatized, If woman forced to work after experienced Change the form of the verb experiencing show examples such a big event, it will be no good for them. Maternity leave gives them the time to maintain the stress level to normal. Also, it will make them refresh and energize at work later. Furthermore the employees also feel appreciated, and giving their best for the company. This case is proved for example, in Meta those who are take maternity leave after the birth show the same productivity level or even higher in their work. On the other hand, forcing employees to do the work without any maternity leave will cause some troubles and side effects for the employees. The reason is because they do not have time to recover themselves and interact with their babies. Furthermore, poor mental and physical health for the employees will impact the company's productivity. That is why maternity leave is a must for women. In conclusion, maternity leave is a great thing for the employees and a great move by the company. It really has a lot of advantages for company and minimizes the harm for women.