Scientists believe that computer will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the recent years, technology has taken much more place in our lives. Scientists developed many intelligent robots to make us live more comfortably. Despite those can be helpful in very variable areas such as housework, daily life and healthcare, I think that is a little considering if computers would become more intelligent than us, human beings. In one hand, to have a helper, like a robot, in the house to prepare some meals, vacuum the dust, change the quality of air, can make people get less tired. Moreover, some new technology had developed in medicine can be useful to diagnose lots of diseases in early stages which couldn't be defined by educated people. So, more intelligent computers can be found positive by some individuals because they have an instinct that force them to want to get better and live longer. On the other hand, smarter technology can make men and women much more lazy. Especially, lots of students use artificial intellince for their essays, homeworks and even exams. In some areas, it can be less important, such as literature and architecture. However, in medicine, it is not acceptable for sick people who want to get a proper doctor. Maybe, someone can say that they could have a chance to be treated by a computer, but not all the human beings have the same opportunity. Because of the quality of occupations gets lower, some people find that development of smarter computers effects us negatively. In conclusion, I think that is not a positive development to have smarter robots which can improve their own personalities even if it sound fictionary.