Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some people oppose it.

It is often argued that, some people believe that the use of aeroplanes in the the transportation of goods like fruit and vegetable is important while others think it is purposeless to use aircraft.I agree with the statement that Aircraft is a resourceful way of transporting of fruit and vegetables.In this essay, I wili discuss both points of view with the relevant examples. On the one hand, people argue that vegetables and fruit should be transported by aircraft, this is because, Aircraft is a very fast way of transportation in our modern technologies therefore vegetables and fruit can be transported in a very short period of time without decaying especially non-seasonal fruit and vegetable that are rotten easily. For example, mangoes are transported to the USA by aircraft from Pakistan because the environment is not suitable for growing them there. On the other hand,some people are the opponents that it is fruitless to utilize Aircraft as a means of transporting fruit and vegetables. firstly it will affect on the economy of the country. secondly, the quality of fruits and vegetables will impact the interest of people that is why fruit and vegetable should not be allowed to be transported to other countries by Aircraft. For instance, a study has shown 60% of decline in the economy of Pakistan while using Aircraft in transporting fruit and vegetables. Additionally, many other sources can be used such as ships. To conclude, however, it is highly costable to use Aircraft but I agree with this statement that it is beneficial to use Aircraft as a means of transporting fruit and vegetables.