The most importan aim of science is to should be to improve people's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent, pandemic times science came up with a lot of innovations, in which, they improved people's health through medicines and homemade remedies. To more extent, I agree with the given statement. Commencing with the most prominent reason, in today's modern era, numerous people are following habitual lifestyle, from eating, drinking to sleeping routine which is scourage for themself. Although, they are cognizant of that, however, individuals are also aware that science has the solution to all this stuff. The reason all of them are stress-free and doctors are working harder and harder every single day to enhanced Change the form of the verb enhance show examples their knowledge in advancement. For example, In the early 21st century pandemic occurred and became a curse in many human being's life. Therefore, at that period doctors and scientists worked really hard and got the solution for the disease. Another reason why I stand with the statement that science always promote a vigorous lifestyle for civilians to stay healthy. For example, dietary physicians always suggest having a diet with no added sugar. In that, to keep the body young and active for the long run. In conclusion, even though unawful acts do not seem conducive to society, I think elderly people should stay more energetic by avoiding junk food.