Children are facing more pressure nowadays from an academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

The debate of how many pressures aspects young generation has to deal with nowadays. Has become a major concern in today's world. This essay will discuss the primary causes of this problem and suggest some potential solutions to address it. There are many causes in a variety of ways that could impact children in today's world. Such as academic pressure and social life, also a commercial perspective. All of these can put huge pressure on kids. This can resulted in many problems, like isolation, depression, and high level of stress. Therefore it could lead to physical illness. Such as heat diseases and obesity. For example, a recent government survey found that 68% of children have depression and anxiety due to all kinds of pressures that they experience today. To address these issues. One effective solution could be a government-led awareness campaign on social media and schools. To educate both parents and kids about the potential risks of pressure. In addition, parents should help their kids and talk to them so they can express their feelings. Moreover, planning physical activities such as running or swimming for children to relieve stress. For instance, a similar action in Japan resulted in a 49% decrease in pressure. these solutions can actually help our kids manage their stress in a better way. In conclusion, schools and social life alongside with commercial. Can be a huge pressure on kids. However, it can be tackled through educating people about the dangers of these aspects.