Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for the students and their families. What are the cause of this situation, and how can governments, Universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

It is argued that students and their families are unable to deal with the cost of a high-level education. The primary cause of this issue is that low-level education will effect the country economy, and the main sloution is that governments must establish a free education at universities. The central reason behind the decreased economy is that citizens with a low educational background. This is to say, that a country development is strongly linked with the social state of the society members. In other words, people with high-school certification are tend to work in low paid jobs, and unable to invest in their country which will result in povetry. For example, 78% of South Africa countries struggle with povetry and poor economy because they neglect the imprtance of high- education. The one key sloution to solve this problem is that governments should allow students to gain free university education in their country. This is will help them to learn various educational aspects that will guarntee a better future for them. To illustrate, the educational system of a country will be enhanced and will results in a huge number of doctors, teachers and engnieers. As a result, the country economy will increase in a positive way. For example, Jaban considered to be the most developed countries in the world becuase of the huge focus on learning. To conclude, damged economy is strongly related to the teaching system of a country, and having a free governmental education is the best option for this issue.