‏In some cultures, childrens are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Working is an It is certainly essentical things in our lives. It is certainly true that kids can achieve the best if they work hard. However, not all the effect of this innovation have been positive, although there are surely some advantages. There are several drawbacks of telling kids to Work hard. Expose children in difficult Work Can lead them to potential of disappointment, thereby, kids can't empower to work hard again. For example, the result of conducted research illustrates that the raito of kids who do their best, then face unrealistic expectation are suffered from anxeity and presure. As a result, this could affect the belief that they on their health. Moreover, can achieve any thing while Working hard, will make them believe only Working hard, and ignoring other factors that help them to arrive to the sucseed such as luck, talent and opportunity. In spite of these nagitive aspects, however, believing in power of hard work boosts the self confidera confidence kids encourage to develop and improve themself. for instance, in some private school, students who require to work hard more than others, they perform better than ther classroom mate. Thus, they can innovate and create wisely. Furthermore, if children used to work hard, they will protiably be independent person. They may face any issue and solve it by themself like while traveling, cleaning •So, they Cooking. their problems. have the responsibility to carry or In conclusion, working hard for children might have both advantages and disadvantages. parents have a vital role in supporting their kids to be able to face any issue.