Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people opine that competing with others in jobs, learning, and life is a great way for improving. However, others state that collaboration is much more important than contest. In my view, both of them are quite vital in our society, and neither one is better than the other. I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs. To start with, by joining competitions, pupils learn how to be stronger, smarter, more knowledgeable, and so on because they all want to be the champion. As a result, those matches motivate students to pursue a greater performance. For example, some educators award those who behave well in classes. Learners who want to win the honor will try their best to get that. Not everyone can be the best one, but learning from contesting is a very useful incentive. Learning cooperation skills is essential in our lives. Unless you are a hermit, you have to work with other people. We will see a variety of people in the world through our lives. Facing them, you will know how to cope with them, work as a team, build up connections, and so forth. Relationship management is a subject we all need to learn because human beings are not solitary animals. We have to live together and we can not do all the stuffs on our own. In a nutshell, people need to compete with their rivals in order to make progress. We also need to work side by side, because it is good for solving difficult tasks. If you want to do it by yourself, it will be time-consuming and you might struggle in it.