Some people believe that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in-spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

it is often argued, that few people consider that the most joyful age of a person's life is teenage while other people believe that individuals become happier in their adult age regardless of their responsibilities, as far as, I m concerned i strongly agree with the statement that adulthood is the happiest age.In this essay, I will discuss both points of view with supportive examples. on the one hand, most people believe that the most delightful stage of life is the teenage this is because of their sense of autonomy and focus on their personal development so, individuals feel free to learn new experiences and focus on the development of their personalities. it develops the sence of deep thinking. For example, a survey conducted in Pakistan mostly, 85% of teenagers are granted driving licenses. Therefore many individuals have the freedom to explore new things in their teenage. on the other hand, other people think that adulthood escorts happiness in defiance of obligations. This is because of their career and professional achievements but also, have socio-emotional achievement. Most of, individuals have established their careers in adulthood and have developed a sense of responsibility. they become moe stable. For instance,a research conducted in the USA,75% of individuals have completed their degree in adulthood. Therefore many individuals are emotionally stable because of their professional achievements. To sum up, However teenage is the most cheerful stage of life because of freedom but I strongly agree that adulthood is the most stable stage of life because of professional achievement.