‏Topic: It is common for young people to go abroad to study at university instead of studying in their home contry. Do the advantages of studying at university in another country outweigh the disadvantages

Education is an essential thing in our lives Nowadays, some universities assume that textbook materials are inconsequential compared to digital materials. In my view, I think that the merits outstrip the demerits. On one hand, there are dead few drawbacks in online materials. Exposing can affect a pupil to digital materials Students ' health. If students study for a long time, this way will definitely cause many health problems. like strained eyes and obesity. As a result, the academic performance of students may decrease gradually On the other hand, digital materials encourage Students to be resilient. They can be empowered to access any subject at any time and any where Join the words anywhere show examples. For example, when students have busy schedule, they can help study at their own pace. So, it them to increase their motivation to study. Another advantage, reducing the need for printing papers, reduce could lead to some potential issues such as pollution. In conclusion, online materials are Flexible and maintain the environment I believe that the benefits of muutonet toning material are more than the disadvantages. Therefore, universities have the priority in supporting students Library. to provide various materials in the library.