some people think that zoos are crual and should be clouse down. others belive that zoos are useful in different ways.discuss both views and give your opinion?

minority belive zoos are rude and that has to be close down. majority thiks zoos are very important. i agree with this statmen. i mention it because, some zoos do not treat animals better as well as small zoos have high capasity of animals which damage their freedom a but soam zoos protect endangerd animals as well as the students can very easily research them and we can see animals from other contries in one place. some people are say zoos should be clouse down. yes, it have some reasons. one reason is some zoos do not tread for animals. for example, they not clean their cages and they don't feed them properly as well as they don't care animals. one more reasons is some small zoos have high capasity of animals which damage their freedom. therefore animals are more likely to die. some people belive zoos are very important and useful. yes, it is correct. why am i say so i told you. We get a lot of benefits from it.if one of them zoos can protect endangerd animals so we can see those animals. another adventure is the student can very easily research them Therefore, there is no need to search for animals in the forest. another adventure is we can see animals from other contries in one plase therefore people don't want to spend money. according to the given justifications in the first and second paragraph you can belive about statment true or false. finaly i would like to say we must protect animals.