Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Leisure activities are important in human life; since our brain cannot operate 100% under stress conditions. In fact, our brain will grow if we give some time to rest after we learn or put some information in it. Especially, Children will be very sensitive to this kind of things; hence their brain are growing rapidly on these ages. Personally, I am certain youngsters need a break without education; hence education will put burdens on the brain. Yet, some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Firstly, our brain are not machines; therefore, resting is also part of our developments. Actually, leisure activities without any works are the best time for brain to grow. Moreover, children need those things the most. Many people would argue that giving their children a break time. They might claim that resting without learning is waste of time. To begin with, based on research in 2020 which show us 80% of young generation will have higher IQ or intelligent than averages if they have much rest after learning. Moreover, they are calmer to face problems that occur. On the other hand, some parents will yell and angry to their beloved one if they are slacking off. In conclusion, I believe that children’s leisure activities must be free from educational; hence their brains will grow faster too. Whilst educations are important, we cannot force it on them any time. Remember, they are human not robots.