It has often been suggested that the reintroduction of capital punishment would deter the ever increasing rate of serious crime. What is your view? Do you think that capital punishment should be reinstated?

Nowadays, some people argue that the reintroduction of capital punishment would reducing the rate of serious crime. In my opinion, I think it depends on people and it can be use for some way. To begin with, there are more people that commit crime in this days because of the lack of salaries that make them have a bad quility of life or environment around them. The reintroduction can be the way to make them not tend to be, however, it cannot be use for some case that does not serious such as roberry, theft, and etc. because this is the punishment that can kill people life and does not give them a chance. For example, BBC News highlighted the number of serious crime, which was decreasing because of the government provided the reintroduction. This type of punishment can reducing serious crime, but not for normal crime. On the one hand, the capital punishment can be reinstated if there are increasing on the number of people who commit crime. On the other hand, if the government can solve this problem instead of using this punishment, it would be unnecessary such as provided more punishment or introducing people in the countries to do the right things. For instance, some prison gave the lesson for working to their prisoners, which can make them changed their mind and working when they released. In addition, there have various way for reducing crime, therefore, it might not have to use the capital punishment because the result of both things can be the same. In conclusion, I believe that it depends on the situation, and it has numerous way to prevent this type of criminal rather than using the capital punishment.