Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people have a great opportunity to get an education or qualification in any sphere of life. Nevertheless, excellent professionals, for example, doctors, and engineers are very valuable employees and they can be invited to continue their career in another place or even country. However, some people consider that it is better to stay there, where professionals have trained before. Further, we are going to discuss both points of view and try to formulate our personal opinion. On the one hand, there is a well-known fact that highly qualified people should be required to work in the location where they got their specialization. It is obvious that many companies need professionals and some of them are ready to increase salary that a worker won’t leave. Moreover, some people believe that we should love and respect our native country, live, make career prospects and develop our country. Each territory has its own specialists. On the other hand, the world is enormous and borders are only in our minds. If people wish to work abroad, they can use it right. It is often said that people have to try whatever they want and get their life experience. If it is a perspective to build a career in another country, it is worth doing. Many researchers claim that some people, who move, feel satisfied with their new possibilities. In my opinion, I strongly agree that great employees can move abroad and work there because we have only one life and should try everything and not to regret in the future. In addition, if an attempt is unsuccessful, you may always return. In conclusion, each person has the right to choose where to start or continue working. The greatest thing is to remember that professionals are necessary everywhere.