Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large numbers of toys.

Some parents give their children a lof of toys, so they can play with it. It is a common thing that children always play with their toys and it can distracts the child from gadget. The advantage by buying many toys for children is can help children to stimulates their brain. On the other hand, the disadvantage is having a bad impact for their social interactions development. First things first, toys help children to accelarate their brain development. By using the toys, children can try to solve their problem. For example, I have a cousin around 5 years old, his parents give him some legos to solve. By playing lego, he will try to construct and think hard how to make the legos to stand on the right position. It indicates that toys have a significant role for children development and growth. On the flip sides, spending much time with toys also not always good. They will tend to choose their toys over their family and friends. For instance, still with the same case, my cousin will angry if their parents are not buying them a new toy. In other words, they have been too attached with toys. Not only that, but also they become individualist or do not want to share their toys with their relatives. Obviously, it is a negative impact that the parents do not hope. To summarise, buying toys for children has two sides, the good and bad. It can be denied that toys are good for build brain behaviour. Nevertheless, the parents must be aware of the negative impacts. I highly suggest to parents to give toys in sufficient numbers or not too much. So, the child can separate time to play with them and their friends.