Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When city adminitration develop better transformation systems and the prices of public transformation is decreased, transport pollution will dramaticaly reduce. People will start to use public transformation more common, for economical reasons and time management in traffic. I strongly believe that, when they begin to use public vechiles, transport pollution will decrease automatically, becuase users will not drive their own cars. In this essay It will be argued that how people can encourge to start to use public transformation, in order to reduce pollution. With the economical aspect, for individuals using their own car is overpriced. Fuel is not only outcome, maintaince costs and parking costs are also huge drwabacks drawback of using own car. While public transportation costs cheap enough, passengers can consider using it, instead of their private cars. For instance, I use public transformation to avoid cost of my car. Nowadays time is a heated thema for individuals, who want to use all the minutes efficiently. Especially in rush hours problem getting bigger. When city has a good transportation system, which help to manage time, passengers will tend to use public transportation. Having an efficient route of busses or metros, reduce the delaying time for vechiles can be benefical examples for enhance the transformation systems. Additionaly, while using public transport passengers can find time for themselves, such as reading book or do researchs. For instance, I read 1 book every month thanks to public transportation. To sum up, finance and time management is the most efficient method to encouruge using public vechiles, which will lead to decreasing transport pollution.