Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. What, in your opinion, would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

From the past, live in a perfect society has been the dreams of many but they never concord of what this means. I believe that a society without discrimination will be the perfect place to live and lots of changements could be introduce to pursuit this goal. In our modern era, people are still discriminated for their religion, race and sex. Gender gap in particular creates differences between male and female in the workplace and household. Statistics highlighted that rather if women are more academically qualified than men, only a small percentage of them obtain a high job position such as CEO or chief and with a remuneration three times less than one offered to man collegue. What is more when employers should decide between men or women, they predilige the ladder because they believe women could go in maternity leave and quid their carrer. These injustices do not stop at work, but also spread in the household. In many developing nations females are completely annihilated. Women illiteracy rate in extremely high because governments deny them the right to learn how to read or write. Many women are prisoners before of their fathers and then of their husbans husband, leaving a life closed in their house rising their children and taking care of the household and if they try to rebel are arrested and brutally killed. A good example is the new law introduce last week in Afganistan that prohibits at the women to talk in public. Individuals and governments should address the problem, acting in favor of women. New working policies should be introduce to guarantee female and male the same right to obtain jobs and the same salary, with punishment for the infringers. Also, women leaiving leaving in poor countries should be helped by wealthy nations to reduce the discriminatory gap and be treat according to the human right. In conclusion, nowadays our society still facing varies discriminations. Gender gap is one of the main evident because creates differences on the workplaces and family nucleus. At the light of that, authorities and individuals should act in a way to reduce discrimination and transform our society in a perfect place to leave.