Nowadays,it is not only large studios that are able to make films.Digital film making now enables anyone to make films.Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Currently, while well-known film-making organizations make movies as always, a digital option of that is becoming more and more popular among all the people who are interested in, and allowing them to start film-making carreer. However, I think that this action leads to the completely negative improvement in terms of underperforming level of AI and essentialness of the actors. One of the biggest inventions around the whole world was the appearence of an Artificial Intellegence that changed everything related to the various digital works. Nevertheless, the level of the AI is nowhere near as great as the Hollywood's level at making fantastic movies in a thousands of genres. Because, qualified expert of this field are far more creative and experienced with regard to scenarios, special effects, montage. This means, if producers of the Hollywood had come to this high-quality film level since 1900s, how would the AI have been generated complicated movies? For example, according to Tarantino who said: even the Disney films, that were made only for children, were more interesting in comparison with the work of AI generator. Moreover, AI can not be as natural as the actors that bring hard feelings from the drama movies or make people laugh while they watch comedy films. Because the digital actors will not be able to express their skills if they are not human-being. This means that robots can not even comprehend the notion of feeling. For instance, one day, Elon Mask was asked by journalists about the AI and its weaknesses. He inquired by arguing that AI is a tool that can not express feelings. In conclusion, while some individuals practice making films throughout the AI, industry of filmming make most astonishing movies of all time by their experiences in this sphere with the best actors that act in a natural way.