Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss bot these views and give your opinion.

There are competing views on whether to welcome change or avoide it. Althought to some people having a stable routine is safe alternative. I believe in change because through risk I will gain a wide range of experience which will lead to fosters growth and present new opportunities. Those who resist change are often hiding from risk and uncertainty. For exmaple, people who work in a low income job which they hate can not resign and look for another job in fear of losing a stable job that also provides benifits to them and their familes. However, I do not think this school of thought will help them avoid change. As eventaully they might burnout which will cause them mental health issues that will force them to quit or worse get fired. Others, on the other hand, aruge argues that change is good thing becuase it will allow the individual to take risks and advance in life. By embracing change they are able to be successful in the long run.. For example, Brad Pitt in an interview explaind that as actor he needs to find different and challenging roles that will help him expand his creativity as an actor thus meaning staying with the same roles will not provide him with any growth and will slowly fade him from the cinema. I agree with this mindset because if a person opts for an easy route, after some time they will fail in life. In conclusion, while avoiding change can secure a momentary safety, emracing it will allow the person to grow and experience new things. which will be beneficial in the long run. I believe that change opens many doors to the person. Therefore, change should not be welcomed with fear instead it should be welcomed with positivity.