Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Numbers of Firms with multinational workers has been raised recent years. That opportunity brings a variety of work environment and equal work rights for everyone. However it can cause the lack of communication and cultural problems. This essay will be debate advantages and disadvantages of companies with employees aspect. One of the greatest advantages of working in a global company is huge variety of work environment. Workers can learn from their friends who has different backgrounds. Additionally, individuals from different countries can work easily in multinational firms. Because that firms are open minded and they can accept workers from every nationality. For example I have an Indian friends who works in a global company in Germany. On the other hand, cultural differences can bring different work aspects in employees. Especially their style as a team player can differ. Also, lack of language skills and misundertanding misunderstandings can bring problems in projects. When I was working with Germans, I was not able to hundred percent understand what they say, and I remember we had some misunderstood which caused some problems in project. To sum up, there is great advantages and disadvantages of increasing of multinational companies in development lands. Working in global environment is great benefits for everyone, however it can causes some lack of communications.