Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, most individuals are working in organizations. Among them, a part of employees are expected to working the same organization for their whole working life. While others are willing to change their occupations over the years. This essay will argue that the pros and cons of these thoughts. Working at the same company throughout the entire working period is provided the specific advantages. These particular employees have an entire knowledge about the processes of the specific company. In addition to that, the employer would be identified as a loyal employee. Consequently, those beliefs of employers is provided with a better recognition, specific wage rates and also higher job security with considerable retirement benefits. However, these types of employee's knowledge and skill will be got narrow. Since they do have not enough experience in various business cultures they have to stay in the same process. Therefore, it is harder to adopt the society. Moreover, being an employee in several companies over the years has obtained crucial strengths for an employee's career path. It will receive a range of skills in various categories. For example, one of my friends has worked in three organizations in the last five years as an accountant. Hence she was able to learn about the three separate accounting packages. Such as SAP, AccPack and MyOB. Further, these types of employees pave the way for higher salary rates year by year based on the industry norms. In conclusion, both types of employees have a mix of advantages and challenges with their selections. According to my point of view, the contribution to several organizations will be provided with a better career development while enhancing personal attitudes. However, the success of a career will depend on the commitment towards the organization.