Some people think that living in a country is essential to learn that country’s language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that language and culture of the nation need to be learned in order to reside there. I partly disagree with this statement due to the requirements on the language knowledge. Firstly, language plays a tremendous role in terms of communication for people. However, in a contemporary world, society declared that the English language can be spoken worldwide. Because people in the entire Earth were demanded by a tie and comprehention for making business in the aggregate. For example, even though there are almost two hundred countries, aircraft staff utilizes english everywhere. Therefore, it is not an essential obligation to know the local language of the country that you live if individual speaks in English. Moreover, the modifications in technologies created an unique application for translation. If someone visits another nation in the vacation, the usefulness of that phone tool could be significant by mitigating all challenges associated with basic needs such as hotel and facilities. For instance, some residents of Kazakhstan were inquired by a questionare, and about a 90 per cent of them said that they have downloaded the transator when they were abroad. In conclusion, knowing several languages and investigating the culture or mentalitet of the countries, where they reside, is interesting, nevertheless, it is not a mandatory rule. Consequently, it is readily apparent that there are another ways if individual live abroad.