Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that if we live in time people have more choices than before, I really agree with this statement because of the internet effect. Everything has improved from before. So, this essay will discuss first how this statement is true, also, will discuss how is it wrong in people ’s view. Some people see that we have today many chances in every section, it is true because of the revolution on the internet. For example, today you can easily open a business in your home without getting permission from anyone, also you can buy and sell many things through the internet, you can learn any skill to improve yourself and your knowledge you, then you can apply to any job while you are in home, and you will receive your application. Furthermore, it is easily to find chances these days In the other side people believe that nowadays we lost many choices comparing with the past, for example AI took most of the jobs from the people in many sections like programming or building houses and it is close to see a robot in medical field, also, many people does not educate enough so if they didn’t find a job it means that there is no chance In conclusion, many people think that if there is a chances or not, it’s not about that, in my point of view I think you need to have the enough education and have many good skills and efficiency you will easily find a good chance.