Many museums charge for admission while others are free . do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to musuems outweigh the disadvantages?

Some museums are free-entery, opposed to those which purchasing tickets are mandatory. Althugh by not paying for visiting the museums more people would tend to visit, however, I believe that authorities could use the museums ' income to take care of them, which is more benefical. It is argued that free museums are more frequently visited and have more deep impact on general people. Because, many people are not educated enough to appreciate history and culture. As a result, they do not have the tendency to spend money on these kind of activities,so by keeping cultural places free they would visit more often and the chance of them being educated raises. For instance, Negarestan museum is free once in a year and in that day, it has the most visitors of all the year. Consequently, many youngsters get attracted to traditional paintings, which they have seen in that specific day. However, I believe that visiting cultural building do not have a knock-on impact on all the visitors and it is more beneficial to educated Change the form of the verb educate show examples them in the school not in museums. In the other hand, museums are mostly located in historical and old buildings and it is necessary to avoid the destructions, which happens during the decades. This action, however, is pricey and by selling tickets a major part of the cost would be covered. Not all of the cities and countries can be financially supportive through this pathway, so the museums ' managers have to take action in their own hands. For example, as a result of low budget, 'Chehel Sotun' of Isfahan was nearly ruined 10 years ago. However, the mayor,by getting entering fee, managed to repare prepare the precious building. I believe that getting a proper amount of entery-fee would be useful for managing the museums in a more efficient way. In conclusion, while making museums free would lead to more visitors and growing up awareness and knowledge, the ticket,s fee for maintaining the building is a necessity and without the money, many building would be ruined by now.