some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. what do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

In the contemporary epoch, some individuals believe that it is more favourable for students to stay at home and merely play until the end of their childhood. In contrast, other people's opinions say they must go to school at an early age. Two of the benefits associated with this belief are as follows. First of all, the socialization of children, which is very crucial for having more comfortable and convenience in their future, can be thrived by taking part in society and especially schools or kindergartens. In addition, communication among children has brought significant improvement in their learning. Children who forge intimate relationships with their classmates easily can usefully cooperate in solving and recognizing problems. Although initially, it might be difficult for children who are young to stay in an unaccustomed place with students whom they do not have any knowledge, it can develop their communication skills. Furthermore, that is acceptable truth that the brain flourishing is a vital issue which is inextricably intertwined with the amount of utilizing it. Hence, not only doeschildren participation have negative effects, but alsoit also is very helpfulin their cleverness. Obviously, the more smartstudentshave, the more considerable success will be predicted for them. For instance, children who come across to studying and taking an exam in their childhood understand regulation soon. Thus, despite numerous disagreements with the highlighted opinion, the advantages of participating in school prior to 6 or 7 years old outweigh its drawbacks. Effective communication and realizing and solving complicated problems are the clear consequences of these tendencies.