Some people say economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger, while others say economic growth is damaging the environment and must stop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Increasing governmental income is not to eliminate poverty and hunger, however, the environmental destruction is caused by economic growth. This essay agrees with this statement because the factors behind environmental damaging surpass the reduction of hunger. On one hand, the more governmental increase occur people say it reduce the poverty level at a state. While arguing that policymakers could provide the population with high salaries, unlike the the state that suffer from finanical issues. For example, there is a specific country that endure from doubt that high to pay, consequently the salaries going to be low. The drawbacks going to be huge as it causes an environmental destruction the population would suffer from. If a country have a high growth it will be flow at factories, to increase their income. Yet factories have many disadvantages, due to the pollution it cause, for example, the sea will be polluted that factories throw the litter in. Moreover, the air will be polluted as a result of emissions that effect the population's health. Numerous academic articles reported that there is a linkage between environmental pollution and health problems that makes individuals endure their entire life. These reasons classify that economic growth have drawbacks that affects the populations. In conclusion, if the income increased, policymakers could provide a higher salaries for citizens. As a result, the environmental issues will be unpredictable that leads to health issues.