Nowadays, many familiar have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while other think child care centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's era, most of the families have both the parents working hard to meet family ends. This brings to question if the children should taken care by the parents or the care givers. I will discuss both the views and present my opinion in the context. On one hand, there are parents who tend to believe that their children should left in the kindergardens kindergarten for their care. The reason behind this thinking is, because their offspring will get a chance to get along with their peers and make some relationships in the outer world. Besides, this will help their kids to enhance the communication skills which builds their confidence. So, that is why, parents prefer child cares over grandparents. On the other hand, there are a lot of adults, who choose traditional upbringing for their children and leaving their babies with the grandparents, taking into account, grandparents are their own and no one would love them as their grandparents will. For example, when kids spend most of their times with their grandparents, they will closer to their roots and family. The old ones keep the families united which will pass on to the kids. Thus, it is a good solution for dynasties. In conclusion, I would say choosing grandparents over the child cares for kids upbringing is the best solution. Needless to say, grandparents will not only take care of the kids, but teach the life lessons that they can learn anywhere in the world.