ILife has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some specialist suggest that governments have been spending to much resources to solve medical problems instead of educational programs. In my opinion, government should invest more money to prevent the community to get sick rather to treat the illness or a disease. In this essay I will argue about this phenomenon and give some ideas to prevent the society. In the last decades, humanity has been facing big dengue disease or fever pandemic like COVID 19. Furthermore, governments around the world invest big money due the vaccination program. Some might argue that COVID was made in laboratory, promote Change the form of the verb promoted show examples by the media and big pharmaceutic business. However, thousands of people died due this virus. To prevent this kind of scenarios government should invest more money to educated Change the form of the verb educate show examples their people and to prevent the spread of the virus. For instance, an article from TIMES magazines declare that in Latin America countries like Brazil Bolsonaro government did not take the precaution to avoid the spread. As a result, 250000 of Brazilian died. In other hand, it is really difficult for governments to protect the big quantity of people around the world. I believe that it is important to incentive educational health programs at schools and universities. On this way, new generation would be alert in order to reduce the spreading and the high demand in hospitals. In conclusion, it is undeniable that government should help the treating of illness but also, they should promote health educational programs in the young generations and also in adults.